Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Fri 27 Jan 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 28 Jan 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 29 Jan 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 30 Jan 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 31 Jan 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 01 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 02 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 03 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 04 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 05 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 06 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 07 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 08 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 09 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 10 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 11 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 12 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 13 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 14 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 15 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 16 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 17 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 18 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 19 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 20 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 21 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 22 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 23 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 24 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 25 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 26 Feb 23 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.