Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Mon 10 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 11 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 12 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 13 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 14 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 15 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 16 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 17 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 18 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 19 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 20 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 21 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 22 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 23 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 24 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 25 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 26 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 27 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 28 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 29 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 30 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 31 Aug 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 01 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 02 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 03 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 04 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 05 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 06 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 07 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 08 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 09 Sep 20 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.