Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Sun 17 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 18 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 19 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 20 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 21 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 22 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 23 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 24 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 25 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 26 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 27 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 28 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 29 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 30 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 31 Jan 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 01 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 02 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 03 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 04 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 05 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 06 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 07 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 08 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 09 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 10 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 11 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 12 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 13 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 14 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 15 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 16 Feb 21 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.