Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Tue 23 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 24 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 25 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 26 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 27 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 28 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 29 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 30 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 31 Jul 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 01 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 02 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 03 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 04 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 05 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 06 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 07 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 08 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 09 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 10 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 11 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 12 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 13 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 14 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 15 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 16 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 17 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 18 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 19 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 20 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 21 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 22 Aug 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.