Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Sat 22 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 23 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 24 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 25 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 26 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 27 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 28 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 29 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 01 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 02 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 03 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 04 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 05 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 06 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 07 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 08 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 09 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 10 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 11 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 12 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 13 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 14 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 15 Mar 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 16 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 17 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 18 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 19 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 20 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Mar 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.