Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Wed 22 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 23 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 24 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 25 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 26 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 27 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 28 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 29 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 30 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 31 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 01 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 02 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 03 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 04 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 05 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 06 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 07 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 08 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 09 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 10 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 11 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 12 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 13 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 14 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 15 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 16 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 17 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 18 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 19 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 20 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 21 Feb 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.