Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Fri 22 Nov 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 23 Nov 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 24 Nov 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 25 Nov 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 26 Nov 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 27 Nov 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 28 Nov 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 29 Nov 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 30 Nov 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sun 01 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 02 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 03 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 04 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 05 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 06 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 07 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 08 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 09 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 10 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 11 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 12 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 13 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 14 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 15 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 16 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 17 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 18 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 19 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 20 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.