Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Sun 26 May 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 27 May 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 28 May 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 29 May 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 30 May 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 31 May 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 01 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 02 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 03 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 04 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 05 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 06 Jun 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 07 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 08 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 09 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 10 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 11 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Wed 12 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 13 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 14 Jun 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 15 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 16 Jun 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 17 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 18 Jun 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 19 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 20 Jun 19 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 21 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 22 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 23 Jun 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 24 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 25 Jun 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.