Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Thu 19 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 20 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 22 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 23 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 24 Sep 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 25 Sep 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 26 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 27 Sep 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 28 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 29 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 30 Sep 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 01 Oct 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 02 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 03 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 04 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 05 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 06 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 07 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 08 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 09 Oct 19 StandardAvailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 10 Oct 19 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 11 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 12 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 13 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 14 Oct 19 StandardAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 15 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 16 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 17 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 18 Oct 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.