Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Tue 10 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 11 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Thu 12 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 13 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 14 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 15 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 16 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 17 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 18 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 19 Dec 19 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 20 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 22 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Mon 23 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 24 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 25 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 26 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 27 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 28 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 29 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 30 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 31 Dec 19 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 01 Jan 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 02 Jan 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 03 Jan 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 04 Jan 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 05 Jan 20 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 06 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 07 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 08 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 09 Jan 20 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.